Moving forward

Last weekend I ended the Business Boost 2013 seminar in an attempt to get some ideas on how best to proceed with my freelancing/business endeavours. It was a great little overview on all aspects of business: the organisation, marketing and financial management. When I make the time, I’ll post up a little overview of my experience.

Long story short, I’ll be trying to streamline and re-arrange the blog as well as enhance my online presence. I definitely enjoy interacting with my readers and Facebook clients…and I DEFINITELY need to get my act together. Plus there are so many different things I want to share with you (and so many opinions I would love to hear)…it will be a tricky and exciting one. Here’s to crazy times in 2013!

Peace and Love, fam

-J

Leave a Reply

