Moon

IMG_0108

 

 

A shot I took of the moon ages ago. I remember the night so vividly. I was home alone and the moon was out and beautiful. Next thing I know, I’m trying to see if I can manage to capture the craters on the moon. Spoiler Alert: the camera/zoom/whatever isn’t powerful enough. Most of the shots came out blurred so I was quite pleased to rediscover this today. Just thought I would share it with you all, seeing as I’ve been very naughty in the art department.

 

Looking at this makes me want to hop in my car and go driving with my camera. Who knows, I might just do that.

Leave a Reply

