Youtube Nightmares

It’s been a good minute since I’ve been back here though I think we’ve already established that my presence on this blog is fleeting at best. Not to worry though, I have been busy. I’ve been working on some t-shirt designs for not 1 but 2 people I know, as well as working on an anthology for a guy I know. And! I’ve been trying to keep updating my FB page (https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Artemis-Art/210918072326252) with random doodles and brain storming for other things that I can do in the near future. Needless to say that (overall) I’m quite excited.

In the midst of all this, I decided to try my hand at animating again last night now that I have the time/resources to do so! Nothing fancy just some quick sketching and animating in Photoshop, then fiddling with the frames in After Effects (as Photoshop was so kind as to not let me export as video :S). I’d show you but I’ve been doing this since yesterday:

 

Between my dodgy internet service and youtube just generally hating my guts, this uploading business is taking forever. I’ll be sure to link the video whenever it decides to go up. I’ll talk more about what I was working on whenever that happens.

 

Toodles for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

