Concept Designs!

Hey all! I’m back again for my random sporadic post 🙂 I’ve been mildly busy and today has been the first time in a while that I’ve had time to think just about me and my projects. I had it in mind to design some t-shirts (because why not right?) so I thought I’d update my blog with some sample stuff.

I’ve got a few more designs in mind but I haven’t gotten around to working on them yet. These are the first few peeps into my idea for the Vibrancy or Nothing line…still quite tentative about everything but when is a creative person ever 100% sure about what they’re putting out? Feel free to comment and tell me what you think/would like to see. Need to start looking for printers if I’m going to be serious about this! More updates soon hopefully 🙂

 

P.S. Maybe I might get to upload some of the other stuff I’ve been working on! Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

