Photo: Christmas Cards!

 

Christmas is coming! So I thought that I would throw together some Christmas card designs and try to make some monies πŸ™‚ Considering how late in the month it is (I was told that I’m already too late for Christmas. Yikes!) I won’t be making too many, unless requested. Just thought I would upload ’em here asI haven’t been very good with uploading recently. Response has been good so far…I’ve even been told that I should start preparing for Valentines Day and Easter. I think I’ll take up that challenge. For now I’m just working on my debut πŸ˜› More on how that goes as I make progress.

 

Happy Holidays folks!

Leave a Reply

