Thinking

And another doodle for everyone to marvel at.

I’ve been giving some thought as to what project I should embark on next. It’s quite daunting to think of myself starting a project that isn’t being done for grades. The liberating thing about that though is that I am absolutely free to pursue my vision and I can take as long as I want. At the moment I’m straddling the fence.

I’ve been told to look into making my film a book. That sounds fantastic. Equally as fantastic is working on an idea that I blogged about when I first started this blog: Birdcage in the head lady. I would love to make that into a book or a short film (or both because I’m crazy). What I’m stuck on at the moment is deciding which one to pursue, or even how to go about pursung both at the same time. I know that lots of research will have to go into the latter, mostly as that is working from scratch but I think I’m ready to start a new project. Or maybe my new project should be my portfolio….

 

Back to square one.

One thought on “Thinking

  1. I remember birdcage in the head lady! I hope you do bring her back at some point. But whichever project you pick to pursue first, it sounds like you won’t run out of things to do any time soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

