Doodle & News

Got bored and started drawing (this drawing is quite old if you look at the date). I love drawing hair and flowing cloth <3.

Packing my room up today so I’ll be out of halls tomorrow. Due to the massive disruption to my routine life I can’t guarantee that I’ll be able to upload on a daily basis, but I’ll try as hard as I can! If I clean my room at a decent hour I’ll try to pump out some drawings so that I have stuff to upload even when I don’t have access to a scanner.  There may also be a few days of nothing when I go into the world beyond the internet so be prepared. I may still be on Twitter as I can tweet from my phone but that’s about it.

Now if you don’t mind, I’ll continue to pack away all my earthly possessions.

Leave a Reply

