Perspective

Everyone has had a moment in their lives where their idea of themselves was completely off base. When I was younger I was under the impression that Iwas freakishly obese when I wasn’t. As I’ve gotten older I’ve gained some perspective and realised how silly that was. What I have learnt since then is that the way we see ourselves really changes the way we live our lives out and this goes way beyond cosmetics! Bit of a sermon today but it is something a little close to my heart.

 

So before you start your day off, ask yourself: What is my mirror image?

Have a good one guys. Hopefully I’ll colour some stuff in today. I say hopefully, but I promise nothing 😛

2 thoughts on “Perspective

Leave a Reply

