Changes


As my time at university draws to a close I’ve found myself thinking about my future alot but I’ve also spent a decent amount of time thinking about how much I’ve changed since I’ve come here. Not sure how those two are related topics but I just go along with it.

At any rate, the easiest way to track change is by physical appearance – or at least for me it is. I didn’t actually think I looked that different until I drew it out. Kinda scary. But it does make me wonder what I’ll look like three years from now…

As with my previous post I hope to colour this in some time in the near future but until then nothing but scraggy lineart and sketches!

 

Leave a Reply

