because I'm a grumpy girl
 
A few days last week I was in a rather grumpy mood. I think this image summarises how I felt every morning when I woke up. (I’m lovely, I swear!)
 
This is just the sketch for now. Hopefully I will be able to do a full colour version at some point in the near future. Until then I’m thinking of doing something similar to a sketch diary. I’ve really gotten out of the habit of drawing regularly and I want to get back into it. It’ll get my creative flow going again and liven this blog so I’m going to go for a tentative yes. Due to my current lack of access to software it’ll mostly be lineart/awful sketches but that’s better than nothing.
 
See you around gang!
Leave a Reply

