Rebranding…?

Hullo! Finally, something other than words to look at. After coming out the other end of an art block, I have finally come up with a new business card design! And since I’m mildly neurotic (but only in the best sense of the word) I felt the need to change the header to match as well. Let’s call it a rebranding effort 🙂 Since I’m feeling (mildly) more inspired, I hope to get back drawing soon and (hopefully) will have something for everyone to have a look at in the near future. Until then, feast your eyes on the simplicity of my new business card!

Leave a Reply

