Diary

After a few weeks of taking a break away from my film/doing nothing I have returned to the world of blogging. Kind of. I’ve been thinking of how to restructure my internet presence as (to the best of my knowledge) WordPress has limited space where images are concerned. While this isn’t a particularly big issue for me now I’ve decided to come with a back up plan and made myself a Carbonmade account. I’ll link it to this blog as soon as it has anything of interest on it. I don’t really like the idea of having my portfolio on a separate website but if it comes that, at least I have my portfolio somewhere.

Until then, I will be mostly using this blog as a diary of sorts. That sounds promising, already considering how irregularly I post on this blog anyway. I’ve never really been much of a journal/diary person which translates into doom for my blog but I’ll try to keep it going. I might just turn this into a sketch blog and keep my ‘professional’ portfolio on Carbonmade. Sounds like a plan.

 

Leave a Reply

