New Animatic

Although I have officially stopped work on the new animatic, and have uploaded it to youtube, I’m currently waiting on the OK from my soundguy before I continue flashing it around. It sounds a bit silly, especially considering that it’s already on youtube but I haven’t heard from him in a while, even though I’ve e-mailed him so I think I shall just wait a bit longer before I officially embed it onto the Film page on this blog.

Until then I guess I’m going to have to post a link on this blog, and whoever is interested enough will go onto youtube and have a look:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rObzPJyxxmg

 

And I’ve said this twice on the video itself (both in the video and in the Info box beneath it) but the song is called Ignorance for Bliss. It’s by an artist called Leigh Davies from his album The Mona Lisa Speaks. The album is both on Spotify and iTunes so check it out if you have the chance.

Leave a Reply

