Business Card Design

For our hand in we have to present a business card design. Excellent. I’ve needed to create an image or design that says a lot about me and I think that, considering the way I’ve worked over the past 3 yrs this design is pretty much consistent with my current design ethos and says quite a bit about me right from the start. I’ll leave it up to you to decide whether that’s good or bad.

The front of the card

The back of the card.

 

Maybe I will fiddle with it at a later date but at the moment I’m relatively pleased with this. Can’t wait to get it printed and have it in my hand, ready to give out. Feel the excitement!

One thought on “Business Card Design

Leave a Reply

