Illustration

I seem to be having a spot of trouble with the illustration section, much to my disappointment. What that means is that I will probably have to upload my various illustrations and doodles via my newly appointed newsfeed. While this has thrown a spanner in my dreams for a utopian web experience with my neat pages, this does mean that the newsfeed/blog part/homepage will be filled with bursts of colour and drawings of varying degrees of dodginess.

This means that I’ll get rid of the illustration page and make an illustration category instead which seems a bit more sensible in this case.

Leave a Reply

